top of page
  • Writer's pictureRonan

Graphic Novel: Animation

Experimentation is set just before the events of League of Losers, the short animation shows what little freedom Abby had during her stay in the golden tower laboratory, we are slightly teased at the immense power that she is constantly holding back.


this animatic is relatively simple, it gets us from point A to B, the finalised animation will be coloured, but it will not showcase the laboratory as I think that one light shining on her test tube illuminating her and her alone would be much me effective at showing the isolation i am trying to simulate.


I am quite happy with how it looks currently and it seems that Mario and Pete are happy enough with how it looks right now.



0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Graphic Novel: Narration

So after taking four auditions, I finally found my perfect Narrator, Shaka Sickels, Shaka is a great guy who seems to know what he is...

Graphic Novel: Narration

So I have went ahead and created a sort of script for the voice over, the script is broken up in to sections for each page.

Graphic Novel: Narration

While I haven't had much luck with voiceacting.boards.net I am still optimistic that I will get a response, although I have decided to...

Comentarios


bottom of page