top of page
  • Writer's pictureRonan

TV Series: Bible

So although I have some minor annoyances when it comes to my book, like some grammar and spelling issues that slipped under the radar before I sent it off for printing and a small issue with some art work being slightly cut incorrectly, I am extremely pleased with how the book turned out, I feel that given more time I could of course made it better but none the less the book is a great example of me as an artist and writer and what I can do.

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Tv Series: How did I do

So my Tv series was very well received, I ended up with a 74 which is a 1st, I am over the moon with this result and just hope the...

Catch up

So I have been focusing on my TV Series bible for quite a while, so I haven't posted on my blog for a while, my book has went well, i am...

Comments


bottom of page