top of page
  • Writer's pictureRonan

Tv Series: Intro

Although it certainly is far from perfect, and it isn't exactly what I had planned out, I think that this intro accomplishes everything I wanted it too, I believe that it represents me as an animator quite well and I am indeed excited to get some constructive criticism about this intro, as I a sure there is a lot that I still need to work on to perfect my skills as an animator, I am under no delusions I am fully aware of my capabilities and I do believe with the skills that I currently hold this is a pretty good piece of work.


0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Tv Series: How did I do

So my Tv series was very well received, I ended up with a 74 which is a 1st, I am over the moon with this result and just hope the...

TV Series: Bible

So although I have some minor annoyances when it comes to my book, like some grammar and spelling issues that slipped under the radar...

Catch up

So I have been focusing on my TV Series bible for quite a while, so I haven't posted on my blog for a while, my book has went well, i am...

Comments


bottom of page