top of page
  • Writer's pictureRonan

Dragman- Steven Appleby

Pete sent me some examples of Steven Appleby's work in progress pages for his Graphic novel 'Dragman', these are some great examples, they show the flow of the story and panels well and explore some interesting colour variants as well.


Dragman tells the story of August Crimp, a man who has superpowers when he puts on women’s clothes, I think this is a very interesting concept for a graphic novel.


0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Graphic Novel: Narration

While I haven't had much luck with voiceacting.boards.net I am still optimistic that I will get a response, although I have decided to try and get in contact with some of the acting students within UC

Graphic Novel: Naration

I have used the online forum Voiceacting.boards.net to look for a voice actor who would be willing to do the narration for my graphic novel, here is the post that I made along with a sample of the nar

bottom of page