top of page
  • Writer's pictureRonan

Tv Series: Character sheet: Jack


I am so pleased with how this turned out, in the pose I was trying to get across that this guy is quite fun, he never takes things seriously and always puts a spin on traditional things, we have a half-ling which traditionally would be quite a peaceful race but instead of playing a little tune on a flute Jack has decided to jump in to battle, the colours were chosen as a reflection of character too, I chose this red because Jack sees his character as the hero the main character if you will, witch he most certainly isn't, Jack is the sort of opposite of Howard, being full of fun and ready to play where Howard is quite dull, allowing Ali to be the bridge between them all.

7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Tv Series: How did I do

So my Tv series was very well received, I ended up with a 74 which is a 1st, I am over the moon with this result and just hope the success can follow me as I work on my Graphic Novel.

TV Series: Bible

So although I have some minor annoyances when it comes to my book, like some grammar and spelling issues that slipped under the radar before I sent it off for printing and a small issue with some art

bottom of page